Cities In Dust

The Joy Thieves

This 6-song, digital-only release features The Joy Thieves' version of the Siouxsie and the Banshees classic, Cities In Dust, as well as remixes of songs from This Will Kill That.

Remixers include legendary producers John Fryer (Nine Inch Nails, Stabbing Westward, White Zombie), Howie Beno (Ministry, Depeche Mode, Black Asteroid), and more. And while the Cities In Dust EP will be available through all the major digital music outlets, the ONLY place to get it for free/name your price is at

Read more… close